Contact Us

 

Head office is located at Toroa Street, Taihape

Phone 06 388 0126

Fax 06 388 0129

PO Box 1, Taihape 4742

 

Office opening hours:

Monday to Friday - 7.00am to 5.00pm


Graeme de Rose, Wade Saunders, Katherine Duckmanton, Jess Johnston, Judy Harrison, Emmalee Giddens, Wayne Giddens

 

Managing Director Graeme de Rose | 027 281 8450 | graeme@stringfellows.co.nz

General Manager Richard Apthorp | 027 240 6094 | richard@byfords.co.nz

Operations Manager Wayne Giddens | 027 443 2153 | wayne.g@byfords.co.nz

Quarry Manager Wade Saunders | 027 460 0030 | wade@byfords.co.nz

Office Manager Judy Harrison | 06 388 0126 | judy@byfords.co.nz

Office Assistant/Receptionist Katherine Duckmanton | 06 388 0126 | admin@byfords.co.nz

H&S, Human Resource and Compliance Manager Emmalee Giddens | 027 970 0195  | emmalee@byfords.co.nz

 

Wade Saunders, Wayne Dygas, Wayne Giddens, Dennis Clark, David Bristol


Byfords B-Grade Quarry Certificate holders

Wayne Giddens | wayne.g@byfords.co.nz

Wade Saunders | wade@byfords.co.nz

Wayne Dygas | waynedbyfords@gmail.com

David Bristol | davidbristolbyfords@icloud.com

Dennis Clark | dennisbyfords@gmail.com

 

Enquiry Form

...

 

Our Location