Contact Us

COVID-19 UPDATE

Due to the level 4 alert status taking effect on Wednesday 25th March 2020

Byfords will be closing however, our on-call staff will still be available to essential services.

 

Please contact one of the following for any assistance during this lock down period.

Wayne Giddens: 027 443 2153 (Taihape & Ruapehu area)

Wade Saunders: 027 460 0030 (Palmerston North area)

Richard Apthorp: 027 240 6094 (All locations)

 

 


 

 

Head office is located at Toroa Street, Taihape

Phone 06 388 0126

Fax 06 388 0129

PO Box 1, Taihape 4742

admin@byfords.co.nz

 

Office opening hours:

Monday to Friday - 7.00am to 5.00pm


Graeme de Rose, Wade Saunders, Katherine Duckmanton, Jess Johnston, Judy Harrison, Emmalee Giddens, Wayne Giddens

 

Managing Director Graeme de Rose | 027 281 8450 | graeme@stringfellows.co.nz

General Manager Richard Apthorp | 027 240 6094 | richard@byfords.co.nz

Operations Manager Wayne Giddens | 027 443 2153 | wayne.g@byfords.co.nz

Quarry Manager Wade Saunders | 027 460 0030 | wade@byfords.co.nz

Office Manager Judy Harrison | 06 388 0126 | judy@byfords.co.nz

Office Assistant/Receptionist Katherine Duckmanton | 06 388 0126 | admin@byfords.co.nz

H&S, Human Resource and Compliance Manager Emmalee Giddens | 0279700195 | emmalee@byfords.co.nz

Parts & Maintenance Administrator Shannon Bowell | 027 445 5585 | parts@byfords.co.nz

 

Wade Saunders, Wayne Dygas, Wayne Giddens, Dennis Clark, David Bristol


Byfords B-Grade Quarry Certificate holders

Wayne Giddens | wayne.g@byfords.co.nz

Wade Saunders | wade@byfords.co.nz

Wayne Dygas | waynedbyfords@gmail.com

David Bristol | davidbristolbyfords@icloud.com

Dennis Clark | dennisbyfords@gmail.com

Emmalee Giddens | emmalee@byfords.co.nz

Daryl Johnston | darylwbyfords@gmail.com

Thomas Lumsden | tomlumsden@live.com

 

Enquiry Form

...

 

Our Location